filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Show

Short Review on January 28, 2017

Xtralight is the worst company I ever dealt with. I was charged 288 bucks for nothing. Didn't get product or response from company. Don't BUY FROM XTRALIGHT THEY ARE A BUNCH OFF NO GOOD S O BS
1.0
Details
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Value for money
#998783
Reply to reviews
I bought a pair of xenon head light assembly for my 2008 toyota prius that costed me $344.04 back in june 12 2016.Inever get the part nor my money back.I tried to contact them several times with their different numbers and spoke to a lady which was rude that hung up on...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I have had the same problem very rude the lady was named Joanne what did you do about it I am going to try to file a complaint

1.0
Product
#969901
Reply to reviews
Xtralights - 20 percent restocking fee charged when they sent defective parts
Xtralights - 20 percent restocking fee charged when they sent defective parts
Purchased new headlights, and they came with two o ring seals that were ripped. So I asked if I could return for a refund, and they said, "Sure, you pay 20 percent restocking fee plus return shipping." Listing was also miss leading as it states, "30 Days Easy Return -...
Read more
1.6
I didn't like
  • Joanne customer service manager
#969644
Reply to reviews
Not sure where to start but first I'm an ASE certified tech in many fields and have over 35 years in the automotive industry as a technician. I recently purchased a set of Headlamps from the Xtrlights company. The lights arrived quickly but then I opened the box and...
Read more
#964969
Reply to reviews
I tried to provide proof of purchase with my Bank of America statement and they would not accept that and the woman I spoke with hung up on me mid sentance. I spoke to the manufacture of the LED tail lights and they offered to issue an RMA. They said just to go through...
Read more
1.8
#944001
Reply to reviews
Xtralights - Wrong and defective headlight bulbs
I first spoke with chat agent Peter. He gave me the part numbers of the LED headlights that supposedly fit my Subaru. I made the purchase and three days later the bulbs arrived. Not only did they not fit correctly but they didn't work either! Wow and then trying to...
Read more
Teller, Alaska
Product
#941617
Reply to reviews
My 2002 Chevy Cavalier was involved in a fender-bender that cost me my passenger side blinker light. This was especially terrible because I had to be at a job orientation the following night. I scoured the internet tirelessly for immediate shipping so I wouldn't have...
Read more
Accord, New York
#935634
Reply to reviews
I recieved damaged lights 3 weeks ago every time I call customer service they give me a different answer. I was told twice there shipping tomorrow and and twice they shipped today, 3 weeks later still no lights and that was from the customer service manager,when I...
Read more
1.6
#920240
Reply to reviews
I ordered headlights from Canada because our aftermarket parts suck. Headlights didn't come as promised, I had to do extra wiring, but I could live with that. Within a month, one sealed headlight leaked and now condensation covers the inside of the headlight. I...
Read more
1.2
#912427
Reply to reviews
I bought some head lights for my 99 grand am was told I didn't have to do any modifications to the car for them to fit just plug and play that was a lie and when I called them about it the customer service guy said he didn't have any thing on his computer and that I...
Read more
Product
#900913
Reply to reviews